Back
                                             All Events 2013
  The RBT Club AGM (Members only)   please Contact Secretary; J. Huxley
Tel: 01226 285822  e-mail janet@robroyd.co.uk
Back
RBTclub
Comittee Contacts
The Russian Black Terrier Club (U.K.   The Russian Black Terrier Club (U.K.) - was formed in 1998 - The Inaugural General Meeting was April 1999 Our 1st Annual General Meeting was on Sunday 20th February 2000 The title 'Russian Black Terrier Club' was accepted by the Kennel Club May 2000 R.B.T. Interim Breed Standard the club submitted was accepted 1st September 2000 The Kennel Club General Committee agreed to transfer the Russian Black Terrier from the Imported Breeds Register to the Breed Register with effect from 1st July 2004.
PATRON Mr Ron Carter ronald279@btinternet.com   Officers and Committee of the Russian Black Terrier Club.
Vice Chairman Mr Andy Searson al.searson@btinternet.com
  . 
Home OKay Carlin   kay.carlin@sky.com
Mme Chairperson   Mrs Kay Carter-Simms  ronald279@btinternet.com 
Mrs Linda Newton   linda@lintweed.karoo.co.uk
 Mrs Linda Searson  al.searson@btinternet.com
Lisa Bridges lisabridges976@btinternet.com
Assistant Secretary  Josie Bunting   josiebunting@yahoo.co.uk
President Mr Tom Huxley (Web Site Co-ordinator) tom@robroyd.co.uk
All Show Results
              Pat Moncur patmoncur@btinternet.com
Membership Secretary Sharon Atkinson ellaburn@aol.com
Tom Rigby tom@tomain.co.uk
Mrs Angela Smith briannor@mypostoffice.co.uk Hon Secretary  Mrs Janet Huxley  janet@robroyd.co.ukk
Paul  Perks  perks.paul@yahoo.com
Ian Rigby ian@tomain.co.uk